The Covers Record

Studio Album by released in 2000
The Covers Record's tracklist:
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Kingsport Town
Troubled Waters
Naked If I Want To
In This Hole
I Found a Reason
Wild Is the Wind
Red Apples
Paths of Victory
Salty Dog
Sea of Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site