Pocket Symphonies for Lonesome Subway Cars

Studio Album by released in 2001
Pocket Symphonies for Lonesome Subway Cars's tracklist:
We Have Mice
Tonight Was a Disaster
Suitcase in Hand
Caltrain Song
Dying Batteries
Oh, Contessa
Bus Song
Yr Boyfriend
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone in a Green Cotton Sweater
Number Ten
Destroy the Evidence
Lesley Gore on The T.A.M.I. Show
Oh, Illinois!
The Subway Home
Airport Samba
We Have Mice (Boombox version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site