Rusty String

Studio Album by released in 2007
Rusty String's tracklist:
Some Sort Of Overture
The Wires From My Broken Record Player
Fake Plastic Guns
Oh, Sweet Consequence
...And All Of Us, As Well
Painting Over It Did No Good / Solitary Bird
Further From Home
The Sky Is Clear
The Singing Will Never Cease
Nursing 500 Broken Fingers

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site