The Bitter Suite

Studio Album by released in 2011
The Bitter Suite's tracklist:
The DRAMA (Interlude)
Tell Your Story
Lie to Me (Interlude)
It's Me
Never Again
Bittersweet (Interlude)
Better U Than Me
What Hurts You (Bonus Track)
It's Me (Salah Ananse Remix)
Never Again (Salah Ananse Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site