Oneness: Silver Dreams - Golden Reality

Studio Album by released in 1979
Oneness: Silver Dreams - Golden Reality's tracklist:
The Chosen Hour
Arise Awake
Light Versus Darkness
Jim Jeannie
Transformation Day
Silver Dreams Golden Smiles
Cry of the Wilderness
Guru's Song
Life Is Just a Passing Parade
Golden Dawn
Free as the Morning Sun
I Am Free
Song for Devadip

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site