The Seaside

Studio Album by released in 1984
The Seaside's tracklist:
Jibber And Twitch
Gena Lollabridgida
Hello Mr Sparrow
It's A Lovely Day
A Wooden Fish On Wheels
Nurses Whispering Verses
Is This The Life
A Little Man And A House
Hope Day
Dinner Time
Ice A Spot And A Dot On The Dog
To Go Off And Things

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site