Waterloo Lily

Studio Album by released in 1972
Waterloo Lily's tracklist:
Waterloo Lily
Nothing at All / It's Coming Soon / Nothing at All (reprise)
Songs and Signs
The Love in Your Eye / To Catch Me a Brother / Subsultus / Debouchement / Tilbury Kecks
The World Is Yours

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site