Trout Mask Replica

Studio Album by released in 1969
Trout Mask Replica's tracklist:
The Dust Blows Forward `N The Dust Blows Back
Dachau Blues
Ella Guru
Hair Pie: Bake 1
Moonlight on Vermont
Pachuco Cadaver
Bills Corpse
Sweet Sweet Bulbs
Neon Meate Dream of a Octafish
China Pig
My Human Gets Me Blues
Dali`s Car
Hair Pie: Bake 2
When Big Joan Sets Up
Fallin` Ditch
Sugar `N Spikes
Ant Man Bee
Orange Claw Hammer
Wild Life
She`s Too Much for My Mirror
Hobo Chang Ba
The Blimp (Mousetrapreplica)
Steal Softly Thru Snow
Old Fart at Play
Veteran`s Day Poppy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site