In A Tidal Wave Of Mystery

Studio Album by released in 2013
In A Tidal Wave Of Mystery's tracklist:
Safe And Sound
Patience Gets Us Nowhere Fast
Kangaroo Court
I Sold My Bed, But Not My Stereo
Center Stage
Farrah Fawcett Hair (Feat. Andre 3000)
Lazy Lies
Tell Me How To Live
Chasing You (Feat. Soseh)
Love Away

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site