Secret People

Studio Album by released in 1993
Secret People's tracklist:
Grace and Pride
Tobar Mhoire (Tobermory)
Four Stone Walls
Crime of Passion
The Whinney Hills Jigs
An Eala Bhan (The White Swan)
Seice Ruairidh (Roddy's Drum)
Stinging Rain
Hi Rim Bo
The Miracle of Being
The Harley Ashtray
Black Fields

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site