Studio Album by released in 1991
Delirium's tracklist:
Rann Na Mona
Waiting for the Wheel to Turn
Aodann Srath Bhain
Cape Breton Song
You Will Rise Again
Kenny MacDonald's Jigs
Dean Saor An Spiorad
Coisich, a Ruin
Dr. MacPhail's Reel
Heart of the Highland
Islay Ranter's Reels
Servant to the Slave

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site