Purple Haze

Studio Album by released in 2004
Purple Haze's tracklist:
Lord You Know (feat. Jaheim)
Wanted (Dead Or Alive) (feat. Beanie Sigel)
Killa Cam
Get 'em Girls
Hey Lady (feat. Freaky Zeeky)
Yeo Man
Purple Haze
Bust Ya Gunz (feat. Lil' Flip)
Diamonds And Pearls
Halftime Show
Shake (feat. J.R. Writer)
Dead Motherfuckers
You Got So Much Class (feat. Comp)
Shut The Fuck Up
To The Top
Harlem (feat. Chinky Brown Eyes)
Drink For The Players (feat. Jaheim And Jim Jones)
Sippin' Sizzurp (feat. Three Six Mafia)
Certified Gangstas (feat. Jim Jones)
Fuck Where Your From (feat. Three Six Mafia And The Diplomats)
No No No (feat. T.I. And Jim Jones)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site