Studio Album by released in 2018
Camila's tracklist:
Never Be The Same
All These Years
She Loves Control
Havana (Feat. Young Thug)
Inside Out
Real Friends
Something's Gotta Give
In The Dark
Into It
Never Be The Same (Radio Edit)
Havana (Remix) (With Daddy Yankee) (Japan Bonus Track)
I Have Questions (Japan Bonus Track)