Shadow Hearts

Studio Album by released in 2005
Shadow Hearts's tracklist:
Dark Shadows
Forsaken Horizon
Storm of Rage
Vicious Circle
Bad Dream
The Seventh Soul
Scream From the Abyss
Detect Your Liberty
Fire Is My Witness
Between the Worlds
A Piece of My Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site