Prolonging the Magic

Studio Album by released in 1998
Prolonging the Magic's tracklist:
Satan Is My Motor
Never There
You Turn the Screws
Walk On By
Sheep Go to Heaven
When You Sleep
Hem of Your Garment
Alpha Beta Parking Lot
Let Me Go
Cool Blue Reason
Where Would I Be?

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site