Christ Clad in White Phosphorus

Studio Album by released in 2016
Christ Clad in White Phosphorus's tracklist:
Oildrenched and Geartorn
Torture Geometry
Fumes of God
The Throat of the World
Gazing on the Quantum Megalith
God's Tongue as an Ashtray
Entartete Kunst
Pillars of Salt
The Promise of Youth
Extraordinary Grace
Christ Clad in White Phosphorus

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site