Holding Firm

Studio Album by released in 2008
Holding Firm's tracklist:
Holding Firm
Get Bright
From Afar
I Dont Know Ya
Go Fi Dem
Wrong Place
Ghetto Yutes
Save Wat U Hustle
Nah Sleep A Jail Featuring Assailant
Launch It Out
The Letter P
Double Rhyme
The Result

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site