Fear of a Black Tangent

Studio Album by released in 2005
Fear of a Black Tangent's tracklist:
Yawning Zeitgeist Intro (Freestyle)
Reheated Pop!
Unemployed Black Astronaut
Happiness ('s Unit of Measurement)
Map Your Psyche
Cool Band Buzz
Note Boom
Low Flying Winged Books
Befriend the Friendless Friendster
Sphinx's Coonery
Lefty's Lament
Avantcore (D-Styles remix)
Happiness ('s Unit of Measurement) (Prefuse 73 remix)
Unemployed Black Astronaut (Nobody remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site