Retro Nuevo

Studio Album by released in 2006
Retro Nuevo's tracklist:
Jazz Jumper (feat. Fay Lovsky)
Nao Falo Portugues
Sahib Balkan
Collapsing In An Elegant Way
Bollywood Swing King (Dark Deejayz Mix)
Medusa (feat. Dag Taeldeman)
Jumilia (feat. Alexia Waku)
Isolada Do Mundo (feat. Viviani Godoy)
Nothing To Worry About (feat. Isabelle Antena)
Retro Nuevo

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site