Our Girl in Havana

Studio Album by released in 2000
Our Girl in Havana's tracklist:
Spooky Samba
Calling All Drama Queens
First Flight to London
The Salon Section
La Musica de Ayer con El Sonido de Hoy
Ramiro's Theme
Nightlife at 3:33
Angel of L.A.
La Sopa Del Dia
Our Girl in Havana
My Suitor

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site