Cover Your Tracks

Studio Album by released in 2004
Cover Your Tracks's tracklist:
Top Gun
Vanilla Sky
Mission: Impossible
Eyes Wide Shut
The Outsiders
Mission: Impossible 2
The Color of Money
Risky Business
All the Right Moves
Losin' It

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site