Epic Obsession

Studio Album by released in 2013
Epic Obsession's tracklist:
Sweet Little Baby Thing
The Cure
Till You Die
Heaven Gets Me By
Pray out Loud
Our Time Is Gonna Come
Too Hard to Break
My Lust Your Fate
Made for Your Heart
Ride the Monkey
Out in the Cold Again
When Can I Believe in Love
Kashmir (Bonus Track)
Heaven Gets Me By (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site