Fall of the Plastic Empire

Studio Album by released in 2001
Fall of the Plastic Empire's tracklist:
Plank of Fire
Glass Slipper
If I'm a Man
Arctic Snow
At the Levity Ball
Stabbed in the Back of the Heart
Rainy Days
Blood on the Highway
Plastic Empire

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site