Rhythms del Mundo: Cuba

Studio Album by released in 2006
Rhythms del Mundo: Cuba's tracklist:
Coldplay - Clocks
Jack Johnson - Better Together
Arctic Monkeys - Dancing Shoes
Dido and Faithless - One Step Too Far
Ibrahim Ferrer - As Time Goes By
U2 and Coco Freeman - I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For
Maroon 5 - She Will Be Loved
Kaiser Chiefs - Modern Way
Omara Portuondo - Killing Me Softly
Vania Borges - Ai No Corrida feat. Quincy Jones
Sting - Fragilidad
Vania Borges - Don’t Know Why
Aquila Rose and Idania Valdez - Hotel Buena Vista
Coco Freeman - The Dark of the Matinee feat. Franz Ferdinand
El Lele de Los Van Van - High and Dry feat. Radiohead (samples)
Ibrahim Ferrer and Omara Portuondo - Casablanca (As time goes by)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site