Compact Jazz

Studio Album by released in 1987
Compact Jazz's tracklist:
Jumpin' At the Woodside
Yardbird Suite
Toot Toot Tootsie
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
Bloody Mary
From the Sticks
Late Date
Jump for Me
A Night in Tunisia

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site