Skin Deep

Studio Album by released in 2008
Skin Deep's tracklist:
Best Damn Fool
Too Many Tears (feat. Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi)
Lyin' Like a Dog
Show Me the Money
Every Time I Sing the Blues (feat. Eric Clapton)
Out in the Woods (feat. Robert Randolph)
Hammer and a Nail
That's My Home (feat. Robert Randolph)
Skin Deep (feat. Derek Trucks)
Who's Gonna Fill Those Shoes
Smell the Funk
I Found Happiness

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site