The Cuckoo Clocks of Hell

Studio Album by released in 2004
The Cuckoo Clocks of Hell's tracklist:
Descent of the Damned
Spokes for the Wheel of Torment
Arc of the Pendulum
Fountains of the Forgotten
The Treeman
Traveling Morgue
One Tooth of the Time Train
Bedlam's Bluff
Beaten With Sledges
Woods of Suicides
Yellowed Hide
Moths to Flame
The Ravines of Falsehood
The Black Forest
Haven of Black Tar Pitch
The Escape Wheel

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site