Pepper's Ghost

Studio Album by released in 2007
Pepper's Ghost's tracklist:
Pepper's Ghost
Carpal Tunnel Slug
Magua's Scalp
Imprint (Dedicated to Takashi Miike)
Goblin Shark
Brewer in the Air
Exit 209
The Hills Have Headcheese
Bag Some Game
Towel in the Kitchen
Embalming Plaza

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site