Bucketheadland 2

Studio Album by released in 2003
Bucketheadland 2's tracklist:
Slaughter Zone Entrance
The Cobra's Head
Transportation Options
Machete Mirage
Slaughter Buddies Outside The Revenge Wedge
We Cannot Guarantee Bodily Harm
John Merrick-Elephant Man Bones Explosion
Taxidermy Tots
Bloody Rainbow Spiraling Sherbert Scoop
Can You Get Past Albert
Vladimir Pocket's Incredible Bloated Slunk Show
The Ballad Of The Inside-Out Face
The Battery Cage Brawls
Ferris Wheel Apology
Can You Help Me
Grimm's Sponsorship
Realistic Coop Replica
Frozen Brains Tell No Tales
Rooster Landing
Two Pints
Digger's Den
One-Way Ticket To Grab Bag Alley
Fun For You
Carpel Tunnel Tomb Torker
Today's Schedule
The Corpse Plower
Unemployment Blues

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site