Twenty-Eight Teeth

Studio Album by released in 1997
Twenty-Eight Teeth's tracklist:
Round Kid
Tear Jerky
I'm the Man
Jennifer's Cold
Steve Was Dead
What Happened to My Radio?
Twenty-Eight Teeth
You Go You're Gone
Peach Fish
Record Store
My Town
Little Pain Inside

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site