Smash The Clock

Studio Album by released in 2016
Smash The Clock's tracklist:
Now The Time Has Come
Round & Round
Pictures & Diamonds
Sunday Morning
Full Circle
Smash The Clock
Back Street, Dead Street
Writing On The Wall
There Are Times (To Make Me Happy)
Alright Now
Running Away From You
50 Yards Down Sandy Lane

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site