Tattooed Millionaire

Studio Album by released in 1990
Tattooed Millionaire's tracklist:
Son of a Gun
Tattooed Millionaire
Born in '58
Hell on Wheels
Gypsy Road
Dive! Dive! Dive!
All the Young Dudes
Lickin' the Gun
Zulu Lulu
No Lies

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site