Salt, Sun and Time

Studio Album by released in 1974
Salt, Sun and Time's tracklist:
All the Diamonds in the World
Salt, Sun and Time
Don't Have to Tell You Why
Stained Glass
Rouler Sa Bosse
Never So Free
Seeds on the Wind
It Won't Be Long
Christmas Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site