Changing Faces

Studio Album by released in 1991
Changing Faces's tracklist:
Never Love Again
Just Another Tear
Leave Me Alone
Are You Mine?
Changing Faces
You're My Life
Don't Go Leaving Me Now
Shot In The Back
Break My Silence

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site