Waitin' on Sundown

Studio Album by released in 1994
Waitin' on Sundown's tracklist:
Little Miss Honky Tonk
She's Not the Cheatin' Kind
Silver & Gold
I'll Never Forgive My Heart
You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
My Kind of Crazy
Whiskey Under the Bridge
If That's the Way You Want It
She's the Kind of Trouble
A Few Good Rides Away

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site