Omen of Disease

Studio Album by released in 2013
Omen of Disease's tracklist:
Septic Premonitions
Womb of Horrors
The Flesh Mechanic
Rendered Into Lard
Omen of Disease
The Docking Dead
Give Me the Bottom Half
Predacious Poltergeist
Blood Gullet
Carnage Genesis
Choked Out and Castrated

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site