Mutilated and Assimilated

Studio Album by released in 2017
Mutilated and Assimilated's tracklist:
The Meek Shall Inherit Shit
The Bunker
Mutilated and Assimilated
Outback Incest Clan
Malicious Meatholes
Blast Frozen
The Necropants
The Carrion Eaters
Russian Sleep Experiment
Hell's Handpuppets
Beneath Antarctic Ice
Swamped-In Gorehog (S.I.G. 25th Anniversary Tribute)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site