After The Disco

Studio Album by released in 2014
After The Disco's tracklist:
A Perfect World
After The Disco
Holding On For Life
Leave It Alone
The Changing Lights
Lazy Wonderland
No Matter What You're Told
The Angel And The Fool
The Remains of Rock & Roll

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site