Irish Son

Studio Album by released in 2004
Irish Son's tracklist:
Irish Son
Real to Me
Lose Lose Situation
He's No Hero
Sorry Love Daddy
Pull Myself Away
Be True to Your Woman
Walking Disaster
Walking Into Walls
Almost Here (feat. Delta Goodrem)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site