It Is What It Is

Studio Album by released in 2009
It Is What It Is's tracklist:
It Is What It Is
Love Shack
Excuse Me?
Elephants On Ice Skates
The Mirror
Sanford And Son Theme
Mr. Miller
Martinis At The Velvet Lounge?
Saul Goode
Waiting For You
Slap Happy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site