Fashion Pixiez

Studio Album by released in 2007
Fashion Pixiez's tracklist:
We're Gonna Rock
One of a Kind
Ready to Roll
Gettin' It Right
Look Closer
We Can
I Got Your Back
Strong Enough
It's a Girl Thing
Workin' Overtime
I Won't Stop
Who Dunnit
Just Let Go Now

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site