The Wild Trapeze

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Wild Trapeze's tracklist:
The Wild Trapeze
Here Comes Everyone
Dance While the Devil Sleeps
A Night Without Cars
Revenge of the Spectral Tiger
Courage and Control
Runaway Train
Last Night a Passenger
Mirror of Venus
All Ears Avow!

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site