Deja Entendu

Studio Album by released in 2003
Deja Entendu's tracklist:
Sic transit gloria... Glory Fades
I Will Play My Game Beneath the Spin Light
Okay I Believe You, but My Tommy Gun Don't
The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot
Jaws Theme Swimming
Me vs. Maradona vs. Elvis
Good to Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I Have to Do Is Die
Play Crack the Sky

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site