Dublin To Detroit

Studio Album by released in 2014
Dublin To Detroit's tracklist:
What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
Tracks Of My Tears
You Can't Hurry Love
This Old Heart Of Mine
Just My Imagination
Higher And Higher
I'm Doing Fine Now
Reach Out (I'll Be There)
The Tears of A Clown
Wherever I Lay My Hat
What Christmas Means To Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site