Throwback, Volume 1

Studio Album by released in 2004
Throwback, Volume 1's tracklist:
Let It Whip
Let's Stay Together
What You Won't Do for Love (feat. MC Lyte)
Cutie Pie
Close the Door
For the Love of You
Sara Smile
Human Nature (feat. Claudette Ortiz)
Time Will Reveal
I Miss You
You Make Me Feel Brand New

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site