Studio Album by released in 2015
BoySetsFire's tracklist:
Savage Blood
Cutting Room Floor
Don't Panic
Ordinary Lives
One Match
The Filth Is Rising
Torches To Paradise
Heaven Knows
Fall From Grace
Dig Your Grave
Breathe In, Bleed Out
Bled Dry

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site