Cover Sessions, Vol. 3

Studio Album by released in 2016
Cover Sessions, Vol. 3's tracklist:
This Is What You Came For
Cheap Thrills
Star Spangled Banner
One Dance
Treat You Better
Don't Let Me Down
Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
Hanging by a Moment
Dream On

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site