Cover Collaborations, Vol. 2

Studio Album by released in 2011
Cover Collaborations, Vol. 2's tracklist:
Fix You (feat. Tyler Ward)
Shimmer (feat. Tyler Ward)
I Miss You (feat. Cobus Potgieter)
A Thousand Miles (feat Alex Goot)
Just a Kiss (feat. Megan Nicole)
Heaven (feat. Megan Nicole)
Want U Back (feat. Hannah Trigwell)
We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (feat. Hannah Trigwell)
Use Somebody (feat. Hannah Trigwell)
Mirrors (feat. Fifth Harmony)
When I Was Your Man (feat. Fifth Harmony)
Roar (feat. Bea Miller)
We Can't Stop (feat. Bea Miller)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site