Acoustic Sessions, Volume 1

Studio Album by released in 2008
Acoustic Sessions, Volume 1's tracklist:
Before It's Too Late
Lovestoned (I Think She Knows)
Without You Here
So Small
Beautiful Girls (Stand by Me)
No One / Tattoo (medley)
Hate That I Love You
Shadow of the Day

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site