Studio Album by released in 2003
Unleashed's tracklist:
Get It Poppin'
Let's Get Down (feat. Baby)
Follow Me
My Baby (feat. Jagged Edge)
The Don, The Dutch
The Movement
I Can't Lose
Hey Little Momma (feat. Jagged Edge)
I Got Ya'll
I'll Move On (feat. Mario)
To My Mama (feat. Amerie)
I'm Back
Hidden (bonus track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site